CYCLING IN AN UNPARALLELED ENVIRONMENT

WITH THE BEST EBIKES AND FIRST-CLASS SERVICE

COMPANY SPECIALIZED IN EBIKES FOR LANZAROTE

DIFFERENT MODELS AND SIZES THAT FOR YOUR SIZE

CYCLING IN AN UNPARALLELED ENVIRONMENT

WITH THE BEST BIKES AND FIRST-CLASS SERVICE

Explore the island of Lanzarote With electrik Bike

The unique volcanic landscape in the south of the island, the wine route “La Geria”, Timanfaya National Park, the rugged north with its cactus fields and small farming villages and of course the pleasant climate, provides an unforgettable excursion by e-bike.

You don`t need to be an athlete, or even in training for the “Ironman” to enjoy an e-bike tour in Lanzarote. If you already know the island, then you know there are many ups and downs when cycling, and that the wind sometimes blows from the “wrong direction”!

Now you can easily enjoy cycling in Lanzarote. We can provide you with an e-bike, which are bicycles with electric motor assistance, for you to rent. This will make your trip a breeze and give you the chance to get to know our island from a different perspective! Give it a try – ebike Lanzarote!

We have a large selection of eBikes

City low entry
MTB Hardtail Stevens

Free accessories

ebike Lanzarote - Free Accessories

Free delivery

  • Delivery / collection of the eBikes to any place in Lanzarote*

  • 7 days/week
    Emergency service

  • 10% Discount Early Booking

*For rental of 2 e-bikes for a minimum of 3 days.

eBike Lanzarote - Free delivery service

Hercules

Stevens

Scott Bike

Cannondale

Velo de Ville

2 + 2 = ?

Erkunden Sie die Insel Lanzarote
per Pedelec/E-Bike

Die einzigartige Vulkanlandschaft im Süden der Insel, die Wein-Strasse „La Geria“, der Nationalpark Timanfaya, der wilde Norden mit seinen Kakteen und kleinen Bauerndörfer und natürlich das angenehme Klima laden zu unvergesslichen Ausflügen mit dem Fahrrad ein.

Sie müssen dazu kein Sportler sein oder gar für den „Ironman“ auf Lanzarote trainieren. Wer Lanzarote bereits ein bisschen kennt weiss, daß es immer mal wieder bergauf und auch bergab geht und der Wind manchmal auch noch aus der falschen Richtung weht.

Damit Sie jetzt erholt das Fahrradfahren geniessen können haben wir für Sie E-Bikes, Pedelecs, das sind Fahrräder mit elektrischer Motorunterstützung, für Sie zur Anmietung bereitgestellt. Dadurch wird Ihr Ausflug zum Kinderspiel und Sie können unsere Insel mal aus einer ganz anderen Perspektive kennenlernen! Probieren Sie es doch mal aus!

Hier über Buchung können Sie schon vor Urlaubsbeginn Ihre "elektrischen Fahrräder"
bei uns reservieren!